Story Arcs

Hi! I know that the manga's just started but the wiki is developing pretty well. I have been thinking and I created a list of story arcs, even it's pretty short :)

Jujutsu kaisen story arcs:

Introduction Arc – 1-5
The Cursed Womb’s Earthly Existence Arc – 5- 9
Kyoto Sister School Exchange Arc- 10 – 17+
What do you think about it?